Committee on Trauma Officers

The COT membership is organized in 17 national and international Regions and the SoCal COT is part of Region IX. Included States and Chair States are listed below:

Region IX Chief: Kenji Inaba, MD FACS, Los Angeles, CA

Arizona: Nirav Patel, MD, FACS, Phoenix, AZ

Northern California: Gregory P. Victorino, MD, FACS, Oakland, CA

Southern California: Areti Tillou, MD, FACS, Los Angeles, CA

San Diego/Imperial Valley: Todd Constantini, MD, FACS, San Diego, CA

Hawaii: Michael S. Hayashi, MD, FACS, Honolulu, HI

Nevada: Martin A. Bain, MD, FACS, Reno, NV

Southern California Vice Chairs:
Elizabeth Benjamin, MD, FACS
Eric Ley, MD, FACS
Dennis Kim, MD, FACS

Southern California Stop the Bleed Champions:
Dennis Kim, MD, FACS
Melissa Anderson, RN, BSN, MBA
Brett Dodd, RN

Southern California Administrative Assistant:
Ariana Flores